Catch PFW at the following upcoming industry events

Logos.jpg

 

 

 

Following our recent success at the 3D Creative Arts Awards in LA, Prime Focus World has a busy few months coming up, with speaking opportunities and sponsorships of a number of other key industry events. If you are going to be at any of the below, please do look out for us!

 

 

Spark[FWD] Festival - Vancouver International Film Centre

Wed 5 Feb - Sun 9 Feb

PFW are sponsors of the event. Senior Stereographer Richard Baker will join the Gravity panel on Thurs 6 Feb to discuss the conversion work PFW delivered for the film.

 

12th Annual VES Awards - Beverly Hilton, LA

Wed 12 Feb

PFW are Silver Sponsors of the event. We will be attending, and keeping our fingers crossed for the nominated projects that we contributed to – Gravity, White House Down and The Great Gatsby.

 

Broadcast Video Expo - ExCeL, London

Tues 25 Feb - Thurs 27 Feb

Senior Stereographer Richard Baker will be chairing a panel on Wed 26 Feb titled ‘Delivering Creative Post that meets time and budget constraints’.

 

3D Creative Summit - BFI Southbank, London

Wed 12 Mar - Thurs 13 Mar

SVP Production Matthew Bristowe will be presenting PFW’s work on Gravity on Thurs 13 Mar.

 

FMX 2014 - Stuttgart, Germany

Tues 22 Apr - Fri 25 Apr

Matthew Bristowe and Richard Baker will be presenting PFW’s work on Gravity on Thurs 24 April.

 

We hope to see you there!