The reign of Kong has begun once again! The gargantuan ape returns in 'Kong: Skull Island', starring Tom Hiddleston as a British Special Forces vet and Oscar-winning actress Brie Larson as a war photographer.

A sister film to 2014’s 'Godzilla', Jordan Vogt-Roberts’ forthcoming disaster movie is set in the 1970s, and follows a team of explorers who set out to assess an uncharted island in the Pacific – unaware that they were crossing into Kong’s domain.

'Kong: Skull Island' is part of a shared universe of WB and Legendary monster movies that is planned to eventually culminate in a 'Godzilla vs. Kong' film!





RELEASE: March 10, 2017 (US)

Director: Jordan Vogt-Roberts
Studios / Distributors: Legendary Pictures, Tencent Pictures/ Warner Bros. Pictures.